Photo of CDR Members with ADA Bus

State Council

The State Council consists of CDR State Officers, the Executive Committee at-large members, and the following chapter delegates:

Chapter 1 San Diego David Juare d.juare60@gmail.com
Chapter 2 Yolano Kathy Dreyer kmdreyer@att.net
Chapter 3 High Desert Inactive *Contact CDR President
Susan at barnonhill@aol.com
Chapter 11 Corona/Norco Inactive *Contact CDR President
Susan at barnonhill@aol.com
Chapter 13 Santa Cruz John Daugherty jdaughtert@aol.com
Chapter 14 Sacramento Linda Hinchey hinchey68@comcast.net
Chapter 17 San Gabriel Valley Vickie Elman, President naylore@msn.com
Chapter 22 Central Coast Susan Chandler, President
Beth Currier
barnonhill@aol.com
bcurrier@aol.com
Chapter 25 Monterey County Margaret Keith t11para@yahoo.com
Chapter 26 Pasadena Inactive *Contact CDR President
Susan at barnonhill@aol.com
Chapter 32 Beach-Wood Cynde Soto, President
Kathleen Barajas
cydsoto1@yahoo.com
kdbarajas@aol.com
Chapter 34 Riverside Inactive *Contact CDR President
Susan at barnonhill@aol.com
Chapter 49 Sylmar/San
Fernando Valley
Terry Wetzel tpwetzel@aol.com
Chapter 50 Los Angeles Marvin Wasserman marvinwssrmn@aol.com
Chapter 101 NEO Ben Rockwell rocky.ben@verizon.net